Service Contacts

South Coastal Area Service Committee Contact Information

Mailing Address

PO Box 866
Ladson, SC 29456

Direct Link to ASC Zoom Meeting

Administrative Positions

Position Email Member name
Chair chair@southcoastalna.org Heidi
Vice Chair vice-chair@southcoastalna.org Vacant
Secretary secretary@southcoastalna.org Louis C
Treasurer treasurer@southcoastalna.org Vacant
Regional Committee Member rcm@southcoastalna.org Sam M

Subcommittee Chairs

Position Email Member name
H&I Chair handi@southcoastalna.org Bob B
Activities Chair activities@southcoastalna.org Kenny J
Public Relations Chair pr@southcoastalna.org Tony W
Policy Chair policy@southcoastalna.org Heather B

Carolina Regional Service Committee is located here