Service Contacts

South Coastal Area Service Committee Contact Information

Mailing Address

PO Box 866
Ladson, SC 29456

Direct Link to ASC Zoom Meeting

Administrative Positions

Position Email Member name
Chair chair@southcoastalna.org Heidi D
Vice Chair vice-chair@southcoastalna.org John M
Secretary secretary@southcoastalna.org Louis C
Treasurer treasurer@southcoastalna.org Mollie G
Regional Committee Member rcm@southcoastalna.org Vacant

Subcommittee Chairs

Position Email Member name
H&I Chair handi@southcoastalna.org Bob B
Activities Chair activities@southcoastalna.org Kenny J
Public Relations Chair pr@southcoastalna.org Sarah B
Policy Chair policy@southcoastalna.org Heather B

Carolina Regional Service Committee is located here

The NA Guide to Local Services is in this PDF