Service Contacts

South Coastal Area Service Committee Contact Information

Mailing Address

PO Box 866
Ladson, SC 29456

Administrative Positions

Position Email Member name
Chair chair@southcoastalna.org
Vice Chair vice-chair@southcoastalna.org Vacant
Secretary secretary@southcoastalna.org
Treasurer treasurer@southcoastalna.org
Regional Committee Member rcm@southcoastalna.org

Subcommittee Chairs

Position Email Member name
H&I Chair handi@southcoastalna.org Vacant
Activities Chair activities@southcoastalna.org
Public Relations Chair pr@southcoastalna.org
Policy Chair policy@southcoastalna.org

 

Carolina Regional Service Committee is located here